US Athletics Calendar

  • Boys Lacrosse
  • Girls Soccer

Boys Lacrosse (Spring 2020)

The Colorado High School Activities Association (CHSAA) has decided that all spring sports and activities including practices will be suspended until April 6 to address concerns surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic. Therefore, effective Friday, March 13, all upper school and middle school VMS sports competitions and practices are canceled until April 18. We will provide further updates on future athletic events as the situation unfolds.

Wed March 18 Summit HOME 4:00

Friday March 20 Littleton AWAY 6:00

Saturday March 21 Palmer AWAY 11:00

Thursday March 26 BMHS AWAY4:00

Saturday March 28 Steamboat AWAY 11:00

Monday March 30 EVHS AWAY 6:00

Saturday April 4 Evergreen AWAY 11:00


Tuesday April 7 Aspen HOME 4:00

Thursday April 9 Glenwood HOME 4:00

Tuesday April 14 Dawson HOME 4:00


Thursday April 30 Summit AWAY4:00

Saturday May 2 Steamboat HOME 5:00

Tuesday May 5 BMHS HOME 4:00

Thursday May 7 Glenwood AWAY 4:00

Saturday May 9 EVHS HOME 12:00

Girls Soccer (Spring 2020)

The Colorado High School Activities Association (CHSAA) has decided that all spring sports and activities including practices will be suspended until April 6 to address concerns surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic. Therefore, effective Friday, March 13, all upper school and middle school VMS sports competitions and practices are canceled until April 6. We will provide further updates on future athletic events as the situation unfolds.

Thursday March 12 VCHS AWAY 3:15- V only

Saturday March 14 EVHS HOME 4pm & 6pm

Tuesday March 17 Aspen AWAY 4pm, 5:30

Thursday March 26 Summit HOME 4pm, 5:30


Saturday March 28 Delta* AWAY 1pm & 2:30pm

Thursday April 2 Aspen* HOME 4pm, 5:30

Saturday April 4 Moffat County* AWAY 1pm V only


Thursday April 9 BMHS AWAY 4pm, 6:00

Saturday April 11 CRMS AWAY 1pm, 2:30

Wedensday April 15 Basalt* Home 4pm, 5:30

Tuesday April 28 Denver Christian AWAY 5:30 Varsity only

Thursday April 30 Coal Ridge*HOME 4pm & 5:30pm

Saturday May 2 Roaring Fork AWAY 4pm & 5:30

Thursday May 7 Grand Valley* HOME 4pm Varsity only

Saturday May 9 Dawson AWAY12pm & 1:30pm